Who We Are

In alphabetical order by surname

(i) USSbriefs team

Felicity Callard (Birkbeck, University of London)
Andrew Chitty (University of Sussex)
Gail Davies (University of Exeter)
Deepa Govindarajan Driver (University of Reading)
Michael Flexer (University of Exeter)
Adam Ganz (Royal Holloway, University of London)
Philip Garnett (University of York)
Jo Grady (University of Sheffield)
Susanne Hakenbeck (University of Cambridge)
Nick Hardy (University of Birmingham)
David Huyssen (University of York)
Jaya John John (University of Oxford)
Thandi Loewenson (University College London)
Eric Lybeck (University of Manchester)
Claire Marris (City, University of London)
Jess Meacham (University of Sheffield)
Chris Millard (University of Sheffield)
Warren Pearce (University of Sheffield)
Leon Rocha (University of Lincoln)

(ii) Friends and collaborators

Andy Balmer (University of Manchester)
Clive Barnett (University of Exeter)
Gurminder K Bhambra (University of Sussex)
Mark Carrigan (University of Cambridge)
Clare Connors (University of East Anglia)
Sam Dolan (University of Sheffield)
Emma Nagouse (University of Sheffield)
Stan Papoulias (King’s College London)
Allison Stielau (University College London)